2018 ETS Board Elections

Three ETS board director positions had been up for election at the 16th European Conference on Thermoelectrics (ECT2018) in Caen / France on July 1-5, 2018. The successful candidates were:

  • Yuri Grin / Germany
  • Eckhard Müller / Germany
  • Dario Narducci / Italy

All candidates accepted their election. Please find the table of the new Board of Directors here.

Jan König was reappointed secretary.