2014 ETS Board Elections

Due to the exiting of Eckhard Müller / Germany, Lasse Rosendahl / Denmark, Janusz Tobola / Poland from the ETS board, three ETS board director positions were up for election at the 12th European Confernece on Thermoelectrics held in Madrid / Spain on September 24-26, 2014. The successful candidates were:

  • Franck Gascoin / France
  • Krzysztof Wojciechowski Poland
  • Eckhard Müller / Germany

All candidates accepted their election.