ECT2017 Poster Awards

The three EST poster prizes 2017 sponsored by the European Thermoelectric Society (ETS), the German Thermoelectric Society (DTG) and the Italian Thermoelectric Society (AIT) were awarded to:

Monika Raja THULASIMANI – Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin, Berlin / GERMANY
Terumasa TADANO – National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba / JAPAN
Alexey OSIPKOV – Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Moscow / RUSSIA