Poster Awards at ECT 2022

ECT 2022 in Barcelona

  • An amazing reunion after two years of pandemic
  • 18th European Conference on Thermoelectrics 14-16 September 2022
  • Poster Awards at ECT2022

Six poster awards by the European Thermoelectric Society (ETS), the German Thermoelectric Society (DTG) and the Italian Thermoelectric Society (AIT), endowed with a prize money of 250 Euro each, were awarded at the ECT2022 in Barcelona. The winners are:

  • New ETS board members in 2022: Theodora Kyratsi and Marisol Martín-González were reelected